Charitable Status

Registered with the Charity Commission of England and Wales, registration number 1136155.

Newsletter

Want to keep in touch with news at SPC? Sign up for our regular email using the link below.

Write to Us

Solihull Presbyterian Church
PO Box 13556, Solihull, B91 9EE

Tel: 0121 707 1826

Stephen N Dancer - Rev Dr
Stephen N Dancer - Rev Dr
Contact
Site
Latest Sermons
Title Scripture Date
Matthew 5 Sunday, 17 May 2020
Matthew 4 Sunday, 10 May 2020
Matthew 4 Sunday, 03 May 2020
Matthew 3 Sunday, 26 April 2020
Matthew 3 Sunday, 19 April 2020
John 20 Sunday, 12 April 2020
Psalm 118 Sunday, 05 April 2020
Psalm 68 Sunday, 29 March 2020
Psalm 40 Sunday, 22 March 2020
Luke 1 Sunday, 15 March 2020
<-- Return to Teacher List | More From This Teacher -->
© 2020 Solihull Presbyterian Church
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.